Family Music Sessions

NO SESSIONS ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAYS . Early years Music session .
11:00 Monday NOT ON UNTIL 11TH JUNE East Oxford community centre Early years Music session East Oxford community centre 44 Princes St, Oxford OX4 1DD (not here bank holidays)

£3 or £5 per family

10.30am every Tuesday Abingdon Early years Music session Trinity Church Abingdon Conduit Rd   OX14 1DB
Fridays 10.45 NOT ON 6th & 27th July ST ALBANS HALL OX4 3AH Early years Music session st albans hall oxford OX4 3AH

Festivals and events

Fri 15th June GAP FESTIVAL GORING 4.30pm Early years Music session tickets
 https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/the-gap-festival
Sat 16th June FloFest Oxford Early years Music session http://www.flofest.uk/
Sat 16th June Beaconfestival Watlington Early years Music session https://www.beaconfestival.net
Sun 17th June BIG SKY FAMILY FESTIVAL The Pound theatre CORSHAM Early years Music session tickets 2 SHOWS
 http://www.poundarts.org.uk/pound/EventDetails.aspx?artid=10683
Sat 23rd June 12.00pm Southwold Arts festival street event Early years Music session https://bit.ly/2ybw66p
30th June Chilwell Arts Theatre Beeston NOTTINGHAM 10.30am Early years Music session TICKETS
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/435948
Sun 1st July 11.00am Petfringe Petworth Early years Music session https://bit.ly/2ybw66p
Sat 7th July 12.00pm Yeah Baby Abingdon Early years Music session .
Sat 7th July 3.20pm Childrey Festival Early years Music session http://www.childreyfest.co.uk/line-up/
July 14th 10.30am Newbury cornexchange Early years Music session https://cornexchangenew.com/event/nick-cope-family-music---summer-2017
Sun 15th July Citadel Festival Gunnersbury park London Early years Music session http://citadelfestival.com/programme
Sat 28th July Lunar Festival Early years Music session https://lunarfestival.co.uk/element/nick-cope/
Fri 27th and Sun 29th CAMP BESTIVAL Early years Music session http://www.campbestival.net/kids
Sun 29th July half way to 75 festival Iffley Lock Oxford Early years Music session https://halfwayto75.com
Wed 1st Aug Jersey Library Jersey Early years Music session .
thurs 2nd Aug Guernsey Library Guernsey Early years Music session .
Sat 11th Aug 11am Exeter Phoenix Early years Music session https://bit.ly/2JBuDvo
Sun 19th Aug Edinburgh book festival Early years Music session https://bit.ly/2JLnMvv
Mon 27th Aug Greenbelt festival Early years Music session https://www.greenbelt.org.uk/artists/nick-cope/